## **Department of Mathematics**

## Departmental Student Council 2021-22

S. No	Name of the	Course and Year	Position incouncil
	Student		
1	Deepanshi Sharma	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics III year	President
2	Manjari Pathak	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Vice President
3	Anjali Kumari	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics III year	Treasurer
4	Aditi Shourya	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	General Secretary
5	Sonia	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics I year	Secretary(Technical team)
6	Mitali Mittal	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics III year	Secretary(Cultural team)
7	Ekta Prajapati	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Joint Secretary(Technical team)
8	Khushi Sachdeva	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Joint Secretary(Cultural team)
9	Swati Gupta	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics III year	Class Representative
10	Ananya Ghosh	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Class Representative
11	Manvi Jain	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics I year	Class Representative